What's On

Event Date Tickets Book
Liverpool Mozart Orchestra: A Midsummer Night’s Dream Saturday, 19 May 2018 £15 Book Online
Music for the Mind & Soul (28th April 2018) Saturday, 28 April 2018 Free Admission Book Online
Music for the Mind & Soul (20th May 2018) Sunday, 20 May 2018 Free Admission Book Online
Music for the Mind & Soul (30th June 2018) Saturday, 30 June 2018 Free Admission Book Online
Allerton Brass: Around The World In 80 Minutes Saturday, 12 May 2018 £10 (£8 concessions)
The New Zealand Dance Company: Lumina Tuesday, 17 April 2018 £12 (£10 concessions) Book Online
An Evening of String Quartets Monday, 23 April 2018 Free Admission
Howard Skempton and Merseyside Improvisers Orchestra Thursday, 26 April 2018 £11.50 (£6.50 concessions) Book Online
Dean Friedman’s “40th Anniversary “Well, Well,” Said the Rocking Chair’ Tour Saturday, 5 May 2018 £32.45 Book Online
The Art of Dementia Care: Facilitating Creative Communication Thursday, 21 June 2018 £5 (£3 concessions) Book Online
Music in May Tuesday, 8 May 2018 £4 (£2 concessions) door