What's On

By Keyword Search

By Genre

A-Z Index

Event Date Tickets Book
Chapterhouse Theatre Company presents A Christmas Carol Thursday, 13 December 2018 £16 (£10 concessions) Book Online
LIJF presents David Helbock´s Random/Control Thursday, 21 February 2019 £11.50 Book Online
LIJF presents Strobes Friday, 22 February 2019 £11.50 Book Online
LIJF presents Darius Brubeck Quartet Saturday, 23 February 2019 £15 Book Online
LIJF presents VEIN feat. Andy Sheppard Sunday, 24 February 2019 £15 Book Online
LIJF Presents Kit Downes (Solo) and Watts and Grew Saturday, 23 February 2019 £11.50 Book Online
LIJF Presents Atom String Quartet Sunday, 24 February 2019 £11.50 Book Online
John Etheridge's Sweet Chorus Friday, 24 May 2019 £15 Book Online
5 More Minutes (12 noon Performance) Sunday, 27 January 2019 £9.50 (£7.50 concessions) Book Online
5 More Minutes (2pm Performance) Sunday, 27 January 2019 £9.50 (£7.50 concessions) Book Online
LIJF Presents Triple Bill Sunday, 24 February 2019 £11.50 Book Online
LIJF and Milapfest presents Afternoon Ragas Saturday, 23 February 2019 £6.50 Book Online
Curly Woodwind Workshop Day (feat. Andy Sheppard) Sunday, 24 February 2019 Free Admission Book Online
Liverpool Mozart Orchestra: “All The Threes” Saturday, 9 February 2019 £15 Book Online
Liverpool Mozart Orchestra: French Influences Saturday, 23 March 2019 £15 Book Online
Liverpool Mozart Orchestra: Drum Roll Saturday, 18 May 2019 £15 Book Online
Music for the Mind and Soul: Josh Feinberg & Kousic Sen (Sitar & Tabla) Saturday, 30 March 2019 Free Admission Book Online
Allerton Brass: Galaxies Saturday, 4 May 2019 £10 Book Online
Milapfest presents Swati Dance Company - Half of Me  Saturday, 13 April 2019 £8 Book Online
Music for the Mind and Soul (Desai, Sen and Chauhan) Saturday, 27 April 2019 Free Admission Book Online
Music for the Mind and Soul with Murad Ali & Kousic Sen (Sarangi & Tabla) Sunday, 19 May 2019 Free Admission Book Online
Music for the Mind and Soul (Majumder & Sen) Saturday, 29 June 2019 Free Admission Book Online
LiverpoolJazz presents Jeremy Sassoon’s “Ray Charles Project” Saturday, 11 May 2019 £22 Book Online
Court and Spark – the Joni Mitchell Songbook Friday, 26 April 2019 £16 Book Online
The Big Blind Saturday, 26 January 2019 £10 Book Online
Andrew Poppy - Hoarse Songs, a Cosmic Opera in 10 sonic scenes Friday, 12 April 2019 £11.50 Book Online
DiN Double Bill: d’Voxx  + Ian Boddy & Nigel Mullaney  Saturday, 2 March 2019 £15 Book Online
Nikki & JD presents Knot Tuesday, 2 April 2019 £10 Book Online
Angel Field Festival: My Life as a Courgette Saturday, 23 March 2019 £5 (door) Book Online
Angel Field Festival: The Death of Stalin Sunday, 24 March 2019 £5 (door) Book Online
Angel Field Festival: 2001: A Space Odyssey Sunday, 24 March 2019 £5 (door) Book Online
Angel Field Festival: The Death of Mr. Lazarescu Monday, 25 March 2019 £5 (door) Book Online
Angel Field Festival: Tales from the Golden Age Tuesday, 26 March 2019 £5 (door) Book Online
Angel Field Festival: The Lives of Others Thursday, 28 March 2019 £5 (door) Book Online
Angel Field Festival: Moon Friday, 29 March 2019 £5 (door) Book Online
Angel Field Festival: Song of the Sea Saturday, 30 March 2019 £5 (door) Book Online
Angel Field Festival: The Sounds of Opera Thursday, 28 March 2019 Free Admission Book Online
Angel Field Festival: Henry V: The King’s Knickers (or Made in England) Wednesday, 27 March 2019 Free Admission Book Online
Angel Field Festival: The Pagoda Chinese Youth Orchestra Saturday, 23 March 2019 Free Admission Book Online