What's On

By Keyword Search

By Genre

A-Z Index

Event Date Tickets Book
Belle Chen Friday, 29 November 2019 £11.50 Book Online
Liverpool Mozart Orchestra: “A Seasonal Selection” Sunday, 8 December 2019 £12 (£6) Book Online
Solid Air Band Thursday, 5 December 2019 £10 (£8 concessions) Book Online
Allerton Brass – “It’s beginning to look a lot like Christmas” Saturday, 14 December 2019 £10 (£8 Concessions)
Maghull Wind Orchestra: The Magic of Christmas Saturday, 7 December 2019 £10 (£6 concessions)
Angel Field Festival: Figures in a Floating Landscape Thursday, 13 February 2020 £10 Book Online
LIJF 2020: Cykada (+Yaatri) Thursday, 27 February 2020 £11.50 Book Online
LIJF 2020: Tin Men and the Telephone (+ Hippo) Friday, 28 February 2020 £11.50 Book Online
LIJF 2020: Blow 3.0 (+ Beyond Albedo) Saturday, 29 February 2020 £15 Book Online
LIJF 2020: Martin Archer's Anthropology Band (+ Moonmot) Sunday, 1 March 2020 £11.50 Book Online
LIJF 2020: Tony Kofi Quartet (+Blind Monk Theory?) Sunday, 1 March 2020 £15 Book Online
LIJF 2020: Liverpool Saxophone Day 2020 Sunday, 1 March 2020 £25 Book Online
Liverpool Mozart Orchestra: Classical Horizons Saturday, 8 February 2020 £15 Book Online
Liverpool Mozart Orchestra: Continental Landscapes Saturday, 16 May 2020 £15 Book Online
Vula Viel (+Rafe's Dilemma) Thursday, 19 March 2020 £11.50 Book Online
Blackheart Orchestra Thursday, 26 March 2020 £15 Book Online
LIJF 2020: Hope Swings Eternal Saturday, 29 February 2020 Free Admission
Milapfest and LIJF 2020: Sarathy Korwar Saturday, 29 February 2020 £10 Book Online
Court and Spark - The Joni Mitchell Songbook Friday, 20 March 2020 £17.50 (£15.50 concessions) Book Online
Phil Shotton Quartet 'Straight Down' Album Launch Friday, 31 January 2020 £11.50 Book Online
Angel Field Festival: Cabaret from the Shadows Friday, 7 February 2020 £12 (£10 concessions) Book Online
Pierrot X Three Wednesday, 19 February 2020 £10 (£8 concessions) Book Online
Angel Field Festival: Phil Shotton Big Band Valentines Day Concert Friday, 14 February 2020 £11.50 Book Online
Allerton Brass: Movie Connections Saturday, 9 May 2020 £10 (£8 concessions)
Angel Field Festival: Pixels Ensemble Tuesday, 11 February 2020 £11.50 (£6.50 students) Book Online