Once you have completed your course:-
Please ensure that you save any work or files you may need before you finish your course.
When your employment with the University is ended, access to all services, including e-mail, will be removed immediately.
If you wish to retain access to your e-mail account for a fixed period of time in order to transfer any required history to another account, you can make representations to your Head of Department. If extended access is agreed, the Head will notify IT Services of the terms of such agreement and access will be extended appropriately.